Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lapham

Ryen

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-5563 ryen.lapham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Marshall

Sabra

Director 423-697-3265 none sabra.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

O'Rear

Sam

Instructor, Machine Tool Tech. 423-697-3175 423-697-3203 sam.orear@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 50
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 none samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Lambertino

Sandra

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-3104 423-697-3203 sandra.lambertino@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Rutter

Sandy

Asst. Vice President, Student Engagement & Support Services 423-697-4475 423-697-2612 sandy.rutter@chattanoogastate.edu S-214
  • Student Engagement & Support Services (4475)

  • Student Life (2633)

Gilley

Sara

Specialist 2 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 sara.gilley@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Ogle

Sarah

Accountant 2 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 sarah.ogle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Page

Sarah

Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-2463 423-697-4430 sarah.page@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-231
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Williams

Sarah

Administrative Assistant 1, Dental Clinic 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 sarah.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2003
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)