Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Visher

William

Instructor, Learning Support 423-697-4745 423-697-4430 william.visher@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matravers

Laura

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wood

Mark

Professor, Art 423-697-3149 423-697-4430 mark.wood@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-304
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Weiss, Stanley Weiss

Stanley (Buck)

Associate Professor, English 423-697-5508 423-697-4440 stanley.weiss@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wade

Philip

Specialist, Accessibility 423-697-4723 423-697-4479 philip.wade@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-208
  • Academic Resources (4408)

McKeldin, Marvis McKeldin

Marvis

Technical Clerk, Academic Resources 423-697-5798 423-697-4479 marvis.mckeldin@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-213
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Dills, Tim Dills

Tim

Assistant Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2691 423-697-4479 tim.dills@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-212
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Bertani, Raymond Bertani

Raymond

Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2674 423-697-4479 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-211
  • Academic Resources (4408)

White

Hollyanna

Computer Programmer 1, Instructional Design 423-697-3163 423-697-4479 hollyanna.white@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-206B
  • Academic Resources (4408)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (21) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)