Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Carlisle

Bruce

Director, Servers & SAN Tech 423-697-2452 423-697-4484 bruce.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150D
  • Technology Division (5720)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

AVP, Technology Client Services 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111E
  • Technology Division (5720)

Shazier

Brittney

Instructor, Biology 423-697-2555 brittney.shazier@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Williams

Brittany

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 brittany.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lee

Brittany

Specialist 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Strauser

Brian

Systems Administrator 1 423-697-2495 423-697-4484 brian.strauser@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150G
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hale

Brian

Professor, English 423-697-3388 423-697-4430 brian.hale@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-239
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Dinse

Brian

Specialist, Network Infrastructure 423-697-3147 423-697-4484 brian.dinse@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13
  • Technology Division (5720)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)