Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Peoples

Teresa

Cook Lead 423-697-4748 none teresa.peoples@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe/Snack Bar
  • Food Services (4748)

Phillips

Tena

Associate Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4474 423-493-8771 tena.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2023
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Heath

Teisha

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8816 423-697-2413 teisha.heath@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Chisenall

Taylor

Specialist IV 423-697-2478 423-697-3260 taylor.chisenall@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Associate Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-72
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Thomas

Tammy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Athletic Director 423-697-4418 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tamberly

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232D
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

McDonough, Tammy McDonough

Tammy

Coordinator, Student Support Services 423-697-2683 423-697-3245 tammy.mcdonough@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Ellis

Tammy

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8734 423-493-8771 tammy.ellis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1061
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)