Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Decker

Shannon

Technical Clerk, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 Shannon.Decker@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Marsh

Shannon

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4463 423-697-2539 shannon.marsh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN- B106
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Hendrickson

Sharon

Coordinator, Functional Solutions 423-697-2464 sharon.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Brabham, Shawn Brabham

Shawn

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4742 423-697-4430 shawn.brabham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Durham, Shawn Durham

Shawn

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3145 423-493-8780 shawn.durham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Gilbreath

Shawn

Assistant Director, Records 423-697-2475 423-697-4709 shawn.gilbreath@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Bean, Shay Bean

Shay

Dept. Head, Sciences & Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3214 shay.bean@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Albritton

Sheila

Director 423-697-4710 423-697-3260 sheila.albritton@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Gholston

Sheila

Specialist 2 423-697-3302 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)