Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Miller

Jennifer

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 jennifer.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Fox

Lauren

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 lauren.fox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williams

Brittany

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 brittany.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ramos

Karen

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8771 karen.ramos@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Montgomery

Nicole

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8752 423-493-8750 nicole.montgomery@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Anderson

Brooke

Instructor, Nursing 423-697-8732 423-493-8771 brooke.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O'Hagan

Lindsey

Program Director, Nursing 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 lindsey.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Chase

Shirleen

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8771 shirleen.chase@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Snyder

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8736 423-493-8750 rebecca.snyder@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1066
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)