Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Holsomback, Michael Holsomback

Michael

Professor, Art 423-697-4735 423-697-4430 michael.holsomback@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-309A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hough, Michele Hough

Michele

Coordinator, Reading Center 423-697-2506 423-697-4430 michele.hough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Andrews Reading & Writing Center (2410)

Watson

Christine

Post-Master’s Fellowship/Instructor 423-697-3249 423-697-4430 christine.watson@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-222
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Henderson, Joel Henderson

Joel

Professor, HFA 423-697-4403 423-697-4430 joel.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Gitschlag

Priscilla

Assistant Professor, English / Speech 423-697-3174 423-697-4430 priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-230
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

White

Mary

Instructor, English/Speech Communication 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 mary.white1@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Harrington, Anna Harrington

Anna

Professor, English 423-697-2411 423-697-4430 anna.harrington@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matravers

Laura

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Shannon

Mollee

Director, Andrews Reading & Writing Center 423-697-2516 423-697-4430 mollee.shannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Andrews Reading & Writing Center (2410)

Krogman, Michael Krogman

Michael

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3386 423-697-4430 michael.krogman@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-232
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)