Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Stephens

DeLara

Professor, English 423-697-2449 423-697-4430 delara.stephens@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-111
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Visher

William

Instructor, Learning Support 423-697-4745 423-697-4430 william.visher@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lamb

Keri

Professor, English 423-697-2546 423-697-4430 keri.lamb@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-215
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hutton

Kristen

Coordinator, Learning Support; Associate Professor, English 423-697-5546 423-697-4430 kristen.hutton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-125
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

McKelvey

Jennifer

Assistant Professor, Art 423-697-3115 423-697-4430 jennifer.mckelvey@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-310A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hyberger

Amanda

Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-125
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Johnson

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4415 423-697-4430 joshua.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-213
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hale

Brian

Professor, English 423-697-3388 423-697-4430 brian.hale@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-239
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Page

Sarah

Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-2463 423-697-4430 sarah.page@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-231
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Carter

Kim

Instructor, English 423-697-4736 423-697-4430 kimberly.carter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-242
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)