Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gitschlag

Priscilla

Assistant Professor, English / Speech 423-697-3174 423-697-4430 priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-230
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jenkins

Quincy

Vice President 423-697-3244 quincy.jenkins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10D
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Wolfe

Rachel

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3168 423-697-8780 rachel.wolfe@chattanoogastate.edu Payroll
  • Business Office (4424)

Horne

Rainey

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 rainey.horne@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Meehan

Ramona

Coordinator, Academic Assessment 423-697-5523 423-697-4709 ramona.meehan@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Fosse

Randal

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2642 423-697-4430 randal.fosse@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Griffith

Randy

Coordinator, Print Services 423-697-5567 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Ricketson, Randy Ricketson

Randy

Assistant Professor, Dept. Head, Information Technology, Networking 423-697-4759 423-697-4493 randy.ricketson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-135
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bertani, Raymond Bertani

Raymond

Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2674 423-697-4479 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-211
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Castro Ayala

Raymond

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 raymond.castro@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)