Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Collier

Laurie

Nursing Coordinator, Skills Lab 423-493-8738 423-493-8771 laurie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCann

Madison

Office Mnager/Marketing Coordinator 423-756-8668 mmccann@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-5533 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Streetman, Alan Streetman

Alan

Offset Press Operator 423-697-4460 423-697-3213 alan.streetman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Warner

Cortney

Outreach Specialist 423-697-3349 423-697-2676 cortney.warner@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 22C
  • Early College (4427)

Jones

Kelsey

Outreach Specialist 423-643-0833 kelsey.jones@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 110 (SBSC)
  • Early College (4427)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

O'Shea

Bethany

Outreach Specialist 423-697-4498 423-697-2676 bethany.oshea@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 23B
  • Early College (4427)

Brownfield

Kimberly

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2684 423-697-4709 kimberly.brownfield@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

Giles

Jaycee

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2684 423-697-4709 jaycee.giles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

Landess

Megan

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2584 423-697-4709 megan.landess@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)