Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mead

Kristi

Program & Event Specialist 423-697-2514 423-697-3325 kristi.mead@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist III 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Lopezgonzalez

Jose

Sergeant 423-697-2510 423-697-2453 jose.lopezgonzalez@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Phifer, Renee Kennebrew

Renee

Coordinator, Veteran Services, WIOA, TAA 423-697-2509 423-697-3281 renee.phifer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Associate Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Hough, Michele Hough

Michele

Coordinator, Reading Center 423-697-2506 423-697-4430 michele.hough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Andrews Reading & Writing Center (2410)

Cox

Yolanda

Technical Clerk 423-697-2504 423-493-8771 yolanda.cox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Bramlett

McKenzie

Specialist 423-697-2500 none mckenzie.bramlett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Belcher

Tim

Director, Communication 423-697-2497 423-697-4484 tim.belcher@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F31
  • Technology Division (5720)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-2496 423-697-4709 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu S-226G
  • Academic Advising (2488)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)