Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Spells

Charlotte

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none charlotte.spells@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Pulliam, Sherry Pulliam

Sherry

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none sherry.pulliam@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Reynolds

Tiffany

Child Care Aide 423-697-4412 none Tiffany.Reynolds@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Renegar

Daniel

Chief of Police 423-697-3108 423-697-2453 daniel.renegar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Hines

Kimberly

CCAMPIS Coordinator 423-697-4412 none kimberly.hines@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Sprowls

Rodney

Carpentry Supervisor 423-697-5527 423-697-2453 rodney.sprowls@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Chamberlin

Louis

Campus Store Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Hixson

Carly

Business Operations Manager 423-697-3328 423-697-3325 carly.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 240C
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Brooks

Cynthia

Business & Community Development Manager 423-697-3330 423-697-3325 cynthia.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240F
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)