Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Miller

Jennifer

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8771 jennifer.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellis

Tammy

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8734 423-493-8771 tammy.ellis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1061
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Bates

Shiloh

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8771 shiloh.bates@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Fox

Lauren

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8771 lauren.fox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Moser

Cheryl

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8746 423-493-8750 cheryl.moser@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Anderson

Brooke

Instructor, Nursing 423-697-8732 423-493-8771 brooke.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ramos

Karen

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8771 karen.ramos@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schaefer

Olivia

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8766 423-493-8771 olivia.schaefer@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shipley

Donna

Instructor, Physical Therapist Asst. 423-697-3139 423-493-8771 donna.shipley@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2036
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Pendergrass

Sherry

Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-4713 423-697-2413 sherry.pendergrass@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2076
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)