Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Graham

Houston

Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3237 423-697-3203 houston.graham@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Long

Jeffery

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Visher

William

Instructor, Learning Support 423-697-4745 423-697-4430 william.visher@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

O'Rear

Sam

Instructor, Machine Tool Tech. 423-697-3175 423-697-3203 sam.orear@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 50
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Harr

Gene "Fred"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3118 423-697-3203 gene.harr@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 3118
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hoskins

Catherine "Katie"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3389 catherine.hoskins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Long

Tristan

Instructor, Mechatronics 423-687-5520 423-697-4493 tristan.long@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Miller

Jennifer

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8771 jennifer.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellis

Tammy

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8734 423-493-8771 tammy.ellis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1061
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)