Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Swearingen

Alice

Administrative Assistant, CARE 423-697-4458 423-697-3131 alice.swearingen@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-201
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Center for Academic Research & Excellence (CARE) (4458)

Poteet, Debbie Poteet

Debbie

Administrative Asst. 5 423-697-3111 423-697-3131 debra.poteet@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Ellison

Pamela

Administrative Asst. III 423-697-4442 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F4
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Moore, Shirley Moore

Shirley

Administrative Asst. III 423-697-2689 none shirley.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Lee, Pamela Ables Lee

Pamela Ables

Administrative Secretary 423-697-4407 423-697-3131 pam.lee@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Gitta

Pamela

Apprenticeship Manager 423-697-3320 423-697-3325 pamela.gitta@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240-A
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Howard

Laura

Assistant Director 423-697-4412 none laura.howard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)