Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gholston

Sheila

Specialist 2 423-697-3302 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Jenno

Libby

Coordinator 423-697-3220 libby.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote / OMN-10A
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

DiSanto

Jennifer (Jenny)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Stubsten, Erik Stubsten

Erik

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2532 erik.stubsten@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

O'Brien

Jeremy

Programmer Analyst 2 423-697-4428 jeremy.obrien@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153C
  • Technology Division (5720)

Wollert

David

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-3112 david.wollert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Clements

Richard

Professor, Environmental Science 423-697-2588 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wyatt

Stephen

Director, Community Standards & Title IX Coordinator 423-697-3276 stephen.wyatt@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)