Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bentley

Amber

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2648 423-697-3208 amber.bentley@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Coleman

Amenda (AJ)

Technical Clerk 423-697-2570 423-697-2594 amenda.coleman@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Wilson, Amy Wilson

Amy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3142 423-697-2631 amy.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Kincaid

Andrea

Librarian 3, Public Services Lead 423-697-2685 423-697-4409 andrea.kincaid@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-112
  • Library Services (4448)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-1659 423-837-9111 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Foskey

Andrew

Librarian II, Library Instruction Lead 423-697-2623 423-697-4409 andrew.foskey@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-113
  • Library Services (4448)

James-Catalano

Andrew

Student Tech Support 423-697-2573 423-697-4409 andrew.jamescatalano@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-121
  • Library Services (4448)

Maginniss

Andrew

Associate Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 423-837-6654 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)