Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Johnson

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4415 423-697-4430 joshua.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-213
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Carlisle

Joshua

Computer LabTechnician 423-697-3221 423-697-4790 joshua.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Specialist 2 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Science 423-493-8777 423-493-8771 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2006
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Barcroft

Julie

Dept. Head-Hum. & Associate Professor, English 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.barcroft@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-103A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Dodds

Julius

Dean, Academic Success 423-697-5560 423-697-3131 julius.dodds@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-237
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Academic Retention (5560)

Kilburn

Jun

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3144 423-697-8780 jun.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu Business Office, Front Desk
  • Business Office (4424)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)