Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Roberts

Jerry

Assistant Professor, FANUC Robotics, ET 423-697-5511 423-697-4493 jerry.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Tuders

Jerry Lynn

Technical Clerk 423-837-1327 423-837-6554 jerry.tuders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Dominguez

Jesse

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 jesse.dominguez@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Green

Jessica

Dean, TCAT 423-697-3379 423-697-3203 jessica.green@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200F
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Jones

Jimmie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jimmie.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor II, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist III 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Technician, Pharmacy Tech 423-697-2690 423-493-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)