Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cullis

Marie

Library Associate, Acquisitions 423-697-2575 423-697-4709 marie.cullis@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-118
  • Library Services (4448)

Jennings

Susan

Dean 423-697-2576 423-697-3103 susan.jennings@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-111
  • Library Services (4448)

Bennett

Amanda

Vice President, Student Affairs 423-697-2577 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Fronk

Betsy

Librarian I, Collection Development 423-697-2579 423-697-4409 betsy.fronk@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114
  • Library Services (4448)

James

Adam

Associate Instructor, Lanscape & Turf Mgmt. 423-697-2580 423-697-3203 adam.james@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-4
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Matravers

Laura

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

McDonald

Janelle

Accompanist; Instructor, Music 423-697-2583 423-697-4430 janelle.mcdonald@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-133A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

McCamish, Michael McCamish

Michael D.

Professor, Criminal Justice 423-697-2587 423-697-2467 michael.mccamish@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-74
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Clements

Richard

Professor, Environmental Science 423-697-2588 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gomez

German

Assistant Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2593 german.gomez@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)