Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Schneider

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Arbogast, Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer (Arbogast)

Professor, Music 423-697-2431 423-697-4430 jennifer.arbogast@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-129
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Bryant

Jennifer

Payroll Coordinator 423-697-3161 423-493-8780 jennifer.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

DiSanto

Jennifer (Jenny)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

McKelvey

Jennifer

Assistant Professor, Art 423-697-3115 423-697-4430 jennifer.mckelvey@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-310A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Miller

Jennifer

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8771 jennifer.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Taggart

Jennifer

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-3208 jennifer.taggart@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Burchfield

Jeremy

Associate Professor, Web Design 423-697-5539 423-697-2539 jeremy.burchfield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F73
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Flowers

Jeremy

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance/Electricity 423-697-5581 423-697-3203 jeremy.flowers@chattanoogastate.edu 320 Greenway Blvd, Dayton, TN 37321
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

O'Brien

Jeremy

Programmer Analyst 2 423-697-4428 jeremy.obrien@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153C
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)