Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Henderson, Joel Henderson

Joel

Professor, HFA 423-697-4403 423-697-4430 joel.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Goral

Chad

Student Conduct Officer 423-697-3390 423-697-2612 chad.goral@chattanoogastate.edu S-123A
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2633)

Hoskins

Catherine "Katie"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3389 catherine.hoskins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hale

Brian

Professor, English 423-697-3388 423-697-4430 brian.hale@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-239
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Thompson, Katheryn Thompson

Katheryn

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3387 423-697-4430 katheryn.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-110
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Krogman, Michael Krogman

Michael

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3386 423-697-4430 michael.krogman@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-232
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

White, Katie White

Katie

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Anatomy & Physiology 423-697-3382 katie.white@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Potts

Angela (McClister)

Associate Professor, Media Technologies 423-697-3381 423-697-2539 angela.potts@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-108
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

  • Communicator (student newspaper) (2536)

Green

Jessica

Dean, TCAT 423-697-3379 423-697-3203 jessica.green@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200F
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)