Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Caldwell

Terry

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-3295 423-697-4484 terry.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124C
  • Technology Division (5720)

Pardo, Thomas Pardo

Thomas

Computer Laboratory Technician (TCAT) 423-697-5549 423-697-4484 thomas.pardo@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124F
  • Technology Division (5720)

Carlisle

Joshua

Computer LabTechnician 423-697-3221 423-697-4790 joshua.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

White

Hollyanna

Computer Programmer 1, Instructional Design 423-697-3163 423-697-4479 hollyanna.white@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-206B
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Carter

Dayton

Contracts Officer 423-697-4777 423-493-8780 dayton.carter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Causey

Thomas

Contracts Officer 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 none samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Peoples

Teresa

Cook Lead 423-697-4748 none teresa.peoples@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe/Snack Bar
  • Food Services (4748)

Jenno

Libby

Coordinator 423-697-3220 libby.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote / OMN-10A
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Petty

Nathan

Coordinator 423-697-3267 423-697-2446 nathan.petty@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217 / Remote
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)