Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Athletic Director 423-697-4418 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Johnson

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4415 423-697-4430 joshua.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-213
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4413 423-697-4709 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Harris

Shaleigh

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none shaleigh.harris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Spells

Charlotte

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none charlotte.spells@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Hines

Kimberly

CCAMPIS Coordinator 423-697-4412 none kimberly.hines@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Pulliam, Sherry Pulliam

Sherry

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none sherry.pulliam@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Onofre

Denisse Zirangua

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none claudia.ziranguaonofre@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

White

Mary

Instructor, English/Speech Communication 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 mary.white1@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)