Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Swallows

Stacy

Senior Instructor, Diesel 423-697-4778 423-697-3203 stacy.swallows@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-3 185
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Chastain

Timothy

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4780 423-697-3203 timothy.chastain@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 70A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fehr

Richard (Ricky)

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5507 423-697-3203 richard.fehr@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Francis

Quinn (Steven)

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4718 423-697-3203 steven.francis@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 71
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Henderson

Gregory

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 gregory.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Harr

Gene "Fred"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3118 423-697-3203 gene.harr@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 3118
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Mercer

Mike

Master Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 michael.mercer@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5214C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Grun

Ed

Senior Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-3178 423-697-3203 ed.grun@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 57
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

James

Adam

Associate Instructor, Lanscape & Turf Mgmt. 423-697-2580 423-697-3203 adam.james@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-4
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)