Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Rogers

Shannon

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none Shannon.Rogers@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Reynolds

Tiffany

Child Care Aide 423-697-4412 none Tiffany.Reynolds@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Tamewitz

Renae

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4450 renae.tamewitz@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McGaffic

Elizabeth (Libby)

Police Dispatcher 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 elizabeth.mcgaffic@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Rogers

Charles (Murphy)

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 charles.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Marymee

Rebecca

Director, TCAT Medical Programs 423-697-4491 423-697-2413 rebecca.marymee@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Morley

Paul

Associate Professor, General Egnineering 423-697-4798 423-697-4493 paul.morley@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

DiSanto

Jennifer (Jenny)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Pendergrass

Sherry

Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-4713 423-697-2413 sherry.pendergrass@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2076
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

McCarthy

Michele

Associate Professor/Interim Nursing Program Director 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 michele.mccarthy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)