Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3376 423-697-2631 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Durham, Shawn Durham

Shawn

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3145 423-493-8780 shawn.durham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 423-697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Moore

Lynn

Accountant 1 423-697-4424 423-493-8780 lynn.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Walker

Lisa

Accountant 1 PT 423-697-3160 423-493-8780 lisa.walker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

VanCleave

Melanie

Accountant 2 423-697-5558 423-493-8780 melanie.vancleave@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Renegar

Daniel

Acting Director, Police Services 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 daniel.renegar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Sherlin

Cindy

Administrative Assistant I 423-697-2585 cindy.sherlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars Honors (2585)

Siefert

Kimberly

Administrative Assistant I 423-697-4441 423-697-2539 kimberly.siefert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B106
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Mabe

Magan

Administrative Assistant I, Paralegal 423-697-5526 423-697-2539 magan.mabe@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-178
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)