Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Moore

Lynn

Accountant 1 423-697-4424 423-493-8780 lynn.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Kilburn, Luke Kilburn

Luke

Asst. VP for Business and Finance 423-697-3239 423-493-8780 luke.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Davis

Wendolyn

Executive Director 423-697-3292 wendolyn.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Pathway Alignment (2437)

Watson

Paula

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3138 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Durham, Shawn Durham

Shawn

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3145 423-493-8780 shawn.durham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Phillips

Lisa A.

Data Coordinator 423-697-4429 423-493-8780 lisa.phillips2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Cho

Ann

Teaching Technician, Veterinary Technology 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

White, Katie White

Katie

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Anatomy & Physiology 423-697-3382 katie.white@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

DiSanto

Jennifer (Jenny)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)