Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Goins

Annika

Secretary, Collegiate High 423-697-2402 (none) annika.goins@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-B
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Goldsmith

Kenneth

Program Director & Professor, Paralegal 423-697-4795 423-697-2539 kenneth.goldsmith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F52
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Gomez

German

Assistant Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2593 german.gomez@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Goral

Chad

Student Conduct Officer 423-697-3390 423-697-2612 chad.goral@chattanoogastate.edu S-123A
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2633)

Gower

Tina

Coordinator: Tiger Access Program 423-697-4472 423-697-2693 tina.gower@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127B / Remote
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Graham

Houston

Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3237 423-697-3203 houston.graham@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Graham

Susan

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3156 423-697-2631 susan.graham@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Grandfield

Karen

TECTA Family Specilist 423-697-2637 423-697-3208 karen.grandfield@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Graves

Kellie

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-5519 423-697-4709 kellie.graves@chattanoogastate.edu S-226K
  • Academic Advising (2488)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)