Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Figgures

Chris

Specialist II 423-697-2498 423-697-3260 chris.figgures@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Fleener

Logan

Grounds Worker 2 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 logan.fleener@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Flowers

Jeremy

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance/Electricity 423-697-5581 423-697-3203 jeremy.flowers@chattanoogastate.edu 320 Greenway Blvd, Dayton, TN 37321
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Forker

Michael

Instructor / Program Director (Culinary Arts) 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 michael.forker@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-122
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Fortin

Philip

Assistant Professor, Computer Animation 423-697-5503 423-697-2539 phil.fortin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F72
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Fortune

Peggy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4419 peggy.fortune@chattanoogastate.edu OMNI-F2 & F4
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fosse

Randal

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2642 423-697-4430 randal.fosse@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Foster

R. Wesley

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-3353 wesley.foster@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F56
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fountain

Toni

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2525 toni.fountain@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F10
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)