Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Shazier

Brittney

Instructor, Biology 423-697-2555 brittney.shazier@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Tyler, Nancy Tyler

Nancy

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-4752 423-697-2539 nancy.tyler@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F75
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Ray, Paul Ray

Paul

Professor, Paralegal 423-697-5587 423-697-2539 paul.ray@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F74
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Burchfield

Jeremy

Associate Professor, Web Design 423-697-5539 423-697-2539 jeremy.burchfield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F73
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Fortin

Philip

Assistant Professor, Computer Animation 423-697-5503 423-697-2539 phil.fortin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F72
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Davis

Amanda

Associate Professor, Administrative Professional Tech. 423-697-2466 423-697-2539 amanda.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F71
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Southeard

Ed

Associate Professor, Business 423-697-4754 423-697-2539 ed.southeard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F70
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor / Department Head Sciences 423-697-2454 bobbie.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Royer, April Royer

April

Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2523 april.royer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)