Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bynum

Rilie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rilie.bynum@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Fehr

Richard (Ricky)

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5507 423-697-3203 richard.fehr@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Washick

Richard

Assistant Professor, Economics 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 richard.washick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Clements

Richard

Professor, Environmental Science 423-697-2588 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Sherpy

Rhonda

Market Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor (Math and Science) 423-697-2489 423-697-4709 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Johnson, Renee Johnson

Renee

Senior Instructor, Massage Therapy 423-697-5585 423-697-3203 Renee.Johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 10
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Phifer, Renee Kennebrew

Renee

Coordinator, Veteran Services, WIOA, TAA 423-697-2509 423-697-3281 renee.phifer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Lankford

Regina

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8771 regina.lankford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Griffin

Reggie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 reggie.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)