Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Shifflett

Bill

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2540 423-697-2539 william.shifflett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-179A
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Gobble

Hisel

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2541 423-697-2539 hisel.gobble@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B133
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Garvey

Lisa

Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving 423-697-2543 423-697-2453 lisa.garvey@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Bragg

Megan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Lamb

Keri

Professor, English 423-697-2546 423-697-4430 keri.lamb@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-215
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2549 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Roach

Kelli

Director, Admissions & College Registrar 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 kelli.roach@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)