Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mott

Michael

Grounds Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.mott@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Felger

Dion

Grounds Worker 2 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 dion.felger@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Fleener

Logan

Grounds Worker 2 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 logan.fleener@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Pentecost

Matthew

Plumbing Shop Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 matthew.pentecost@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Hammond

Shmariyah

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 shmariyah.hammond@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

McEachern

Michael

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.mceachern@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Simpson

Roy

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 roy.simpson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Bynum

Robert

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 robert.bynum@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Sprowls

Rodney

Carpentry Supervisor 423-697-5527 423-697-2453 rodney.sprowls@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-5531 423-493-8771 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)