Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Rivers, Nichole Rivers

Nichole

Specialist III 423-697-3209 423-697-4709 nichole.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Gilbreath

Shawn

Assistant Director, Records 423-697-2475 423-697-4709 shawn.gilbreath@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist III 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Caling Wilson Photo Wilson

Carling

Graduation Specialist 423-697-2490 423-697-4709 carling.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Raby, Nancy Raby

Nancy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2479 423-697-4709 nancy.raby@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director, Admissions and International Admissions Officer 423-697-2638 423-697-4709 scott.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Sherman

Kari

Specialist III 423-697-2635 423-697-4709 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Specialist III 423-697-3277 423-697-4709 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-239
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Jenno

Libby

Coordinator 423-697-3220 libby.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote / OMN-10A
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Robinson

Barbara

Specialist 2 423-697-3301 423-697-2694 barbara.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)