Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smith

Victoria

TECTA Administrative Assistant I 423-697-2695 423-697-3208 victoria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Smith

Whitney

Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493-8771 whitney.smith@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Smith, Robin Smith

Robin

Counselor 423-697-3227 423-697-2594 robin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Smith

Crystal

Assistant Professor, Civil/Construction ET 423-697-5721 423-697-4493 crystal.gordon@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-130
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith

Demetria

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-493-8725 423-697-4709 demetria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Chatham, Ashleigh Smith

Ashleigh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2549 ashleigh.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141D
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Sliman

Michael

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-2604 michael.sliman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Slack

Kristi

Dean of Students, Collegiate High 423-697-3234 (none) kristi.slack@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-C
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Sims

Gibson

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 gibson.sims@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Simpson

Roy

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 roy.simpson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)