Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
deOlloqui, Val deOlloqui

Val

Professor, Mechanical ET 423-697-2455 423-697-4493 val.deolloqui@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-140
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-241
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Polk-Conley, Anita Polk-Conley

Anita

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2531 anita.polkconley@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 423-837-6654 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Thompson, Katheryn Thompson

Katheryn

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3387 423-697-4430 katheryn.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-110
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Krogman, Michael Krogman

Michael

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3386 423-697-4430 michael.krogman@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-232
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Boshears, James Boshears

Joe

Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu Field H 102
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Henderson, Joel Henderson

Joel

Professor, HFA 423-697-4403 423-697-4430 joel.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wood

Angie

Professor, Geography & Interim Director, Global Scholars 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars Honors (2585)

  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (24) | K (16) | L (24) | M (56) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (31) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)