Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bramlett

McKenzie

Specialist 423-697-2500 none mckenzie.bramlett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Bustabad, Jane Bustabad

Jane

Teaching Technician, Chemistry 423-697-2501 jane.bustabad@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cox

Yolanda

Technical Clerk 423-697-2504 423-493-8771 yolanda.cox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hough, Michele Hough

Michele

Coordinator, Reading Center 423-697-2506 423-697-4430 michele.hough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Associate Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Phifer, Renee Kennebrew

Renee

Coordinator, Veteran Services, WIOA, TAA 423-697-2509 423-697-3281 renee.phifer@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128B
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Lopezgonzalez

Jose

Sergeant 423-697-2510 423-697-2453 jose.lopezgonzalez@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Norell

Elizabeth

Associate Professor, Political Science 423-697-2512 423-697-2467 elizabeth.norell@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist IV 423-697-2513 423-697-3260 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Mead

Kristi

Program & Event Specialist 423-697-2514 423-697-3325 kristi.mead@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)