Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ochoa, Patricia Ochoa

Patricia

Professor. Physical Education 423-697-2406 423-697-2467 patricia.ochoa@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-111
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Dunlap

Emily

Professor, Psychology 423-697-2651 423-697-2467 emily.dunlap@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Trotter, Kathy Trotter

Kathy

Professor, Psychology 423-697-3223 423-697-2467 kathy.trotter@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Willis

Chris

Professor, Program Director Digital Media 423-697-3151 423-697-2539 chris.willis@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-107
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Underwood, Theresa Underwood-Lemons

Theresa

Professor, Physics 423-697-3122 theresa.lemons@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F57
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ray, Paul Ray

Paul

Professor, Paralegal 423-697-5587 423-697-2539 paul.ray@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F74
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Hyberger

Amanda

Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-125
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Arbogast, Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer (Arbogast)

Professor, Music 423-697-2431 423-697-4430 jennifer.arbogast@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-129
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

deOlloqui, Val deOlloqui

Val

Professor, Mechanical ET 423-697-2455 423-697-4493 val.deolloqui@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-140
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)