Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McIntosh

Janaria

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5579 423-697-3203 janaria.mcintosh@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Sims

Gibson

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 gibson.sims@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Francis

Quinn (Steven)

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4718 423-697-3203 steven.francis@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-71
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Chastain, Timothy Chastain

Timothy

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4780 423-697-3203 timothy.chastain@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-70A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Goggins

Lesley

Associate Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving 423-697-5710 423-875-8447 lesley.goggins@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ross

Angela

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 angela.ross@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-45
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Rhodes

Melvin

Associate Instructor, HVAC/R 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 melvin.rhodes@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-66
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bevens

John

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697/5515 423-697-3203 john.bevens@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-61
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lambertino

Sandra

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-3104 423-697-3203 sandra.lambertino@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-63A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fehr

Richard (Ricky)

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5507 423-697-3203 richard.fehr@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-304
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)