Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jones

Catrina

Transcript Analyst 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Jaynes

Chad

Dean 423-697-3327 423-697-2539 chad.jaynes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Goral

Chad

Student Conduct Officer 423-697-3390 423-697-2612 chad.goral@chattanoogastate.edu S-123A
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2633)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Owen, Charles Owen

Charles

Systems Analyst 1 423-697-2665 423-697-4484 charles.owen@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150F
  • Technology Division (5720)

Milligan

Charles

Custodian, Lead Worker 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 charles.milligan@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Spells

Charlotte

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none charlotte.spells@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Byrd, Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl

Testing Technician 2 423-697-2661 423-697-2662 cheryl.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Walker, Cheryl Walker

Cheryl

Coordinator 423-697-4719 423-697-3126 cheryl.walker@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)