Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8771 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Aukerman

Curtis

Director, Emergency Medical Services & Associate Professor 423-697-3332 423-697-3324 curtis.aukerman@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Spear, Maria Avolio

Maria

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.avolio@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Bailey

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 elizabeth.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Balch

Rebecca

Associate Professor, General Engineering 423-697-3275 423-697-4493 rebecca.balch@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-144
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bales, Linda Bales-Jewusiak

Linda

Executive Administrative Assistant V 423-697-2634 423-697-3203 linda.bales@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Banks

Tabitha

Coordinator, Curriculum & Academic Support 423-697-3134 423-697-3131 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Barcroft

Julie

Dept. Head-Hum. & Associate Professor, English 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.barcroft@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-103A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)