Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor 423-697-2489 423-697-3282 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Advisor 423-697-2682 423-697-3282 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226C
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Smith

Demetria

Academic Advisor 423-493-8725 423-493-8771 demetria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-226N
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Graves, Kellie Graves

Kellie

Academic Advisor 423-697-5519 423-697-3282 kellie.graves@chattanoogastate.edu S-226K
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor 423-697-2496 423-697-4493 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu S-226O
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Hill

Trevor

Academic Advisor 423-697-5541 423-697-3282 trevor.hill@chattanoogastate.edu S-226B
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Summers

Kyle

Academic Advisor 423-697-4722 423-697-3282 kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St. Kimball
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Kent

Anna

Academic Advisor 423-697-4782 423-493-8771 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Bryant

Jennifer

Academic Division Coordinator 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 jennifer.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088D
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McDonald

Janelle

Accompanist; Instructor, Music 423-697-2583 423-697-4430 janelle.mcdonald@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-133A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)