Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wyatt

Stephen

Director, Office of Student Conduct 423-697-3276 none stephen.wyatt@chattanoogastate.edu S-123B
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2618)

Longley

Hunter

Coordinator, Web Services 423-697-3258 none hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Thomas

Kisha

Director 423-697-3250 none kisha.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Hines

Kimberly

CCAMPIS Coordinator 423-697-4412 none kimberly.hines@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Spells

Charlotte

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none charlotte.spells@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Ingram

Brenda

Executive Administrative Assistant 423-697-2656 none brenda.ingram@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Mclin

Lashonda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-2666 none lashonda.mclin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tamberly

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-212
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Howard

Laura

Assistant Director 423-697-4412 none laura.howard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Lykins

Chris

Director, Marketing & Communications 423-697-2437 none christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (18) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (17) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)