Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-5531 423-493-8771 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Sprowls

Rodney

Carpentry Supervisor 423-697-5527 423-697-2453 rodney.sprowls@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Clark

Christopher

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 christopher.clark@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Earickson

Kenneth

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.earickson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Jackson

Stephen

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 stephen.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Panilagao

Jay

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jay.panilagao@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Ramsey

Ashley

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ashley.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Tumlin

Karen

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 karen.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Tumlin

Van

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 van.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Barfield

Tim

Custodian Lead Worker 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 timothy.barfield@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)