Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Henderson

Kenneth

Coordinator, Custodial Services 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 kenneth.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Dominguez

Jesse

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 jesse.dominguez@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Thompson

James (Wes)

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 james.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Thomas

Susan

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Pirtle

Darryl

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4494 423-697-4484 darryl.pirtle@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Technology Division (5720)

Maida

Angie

Associate Professor / Director, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4489 423-697-2629 angie.maida@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2027
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Causey

Thomas

Contracts Officer 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Zink

Daniel

Assistant Professor & Director, Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt. 423-697-4482 423-697-2539 daniel.zink@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-220
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Prytula

Debora

Dental Clinic Assistant 423-697-4481 423-697-2629 debora.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2004A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hollis, Stephanie Hollis

Stephanie

Director 423-697-4477 423-697-2594 stephanie.hollis@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)