Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Brown

Kathryn

Admissions & Records Clerk none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Wheeler

Christine

Admissions & Records Clerk none 423-697-4709 christine.nipper@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Long, Jeffery Long

Jeffery

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-9111 423-837-6654 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Bennett, Julie Bennett

Julie

Director 423-837-9110 423-837-6654 julie.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 423-837-6654 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Jarrett

Wesley

Associate Professor, English 423-837-6156 423-697-4430 wesley.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Day, Bobby Day

Bobby

Instructor, Welding 423-837-4616 423-837-6654 bobby.day@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Minter

Shannon

Office Supervisor 423-837-2306 423-837-6654 shannon.minter@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Wynne

Amy

Custodian 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 amy.wynne@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

( (1) | A (22) | B (60) | C (58) | D (29) | E (12) | F (20) | G (36) | H (63) | I (2) | J (26) | K (24) | L (31) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (43) | R (38) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)