Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort ascending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cunningham

Shanitra

Admissions & Records Clerk none 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Brown

Kathryn

Admissions & Records Clerk none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Hunt

Don

Coordinator, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 don.hunt@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jones, James Jones

James

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 james.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Long, Jeffery Long

Jeffery

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battle Creek Rd, South Pittsburg
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-9111 423-837-6654 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Bennett, Julie Bennett

Julie

Director 423-837-9110 423-837-6654 julie.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 423-837-6654 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

O'Hagan

Patrick

Leade Specialist 423-837-9103 423-837-3539 patrick.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battlecreek Rd, So, Pittsburg
  • American Job Center (3100)

Young

Jimet

Specialist 423-837-9103 423-837-3539 jimet.young@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battlecreek Rd, So, Pittsburg
  • American Job Center (3100)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)