Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Rogers

Amber

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none amber.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Sherpy

Rhonda

Market Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Chamberlin

Louis

Campus Store Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Budd IV

William

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 william.budd@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Herndon

Jeffrey

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 jeff.herndon@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Horne

Rainey

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 rainey.horne@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Marthaler

Paul

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 paul.marthaler@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Williams

Sarah

Administrative Assistant 1, Dental Clinic 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 sarah.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2003
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jackson

Lewis

Director, Early College & K12 Partnerships 423-697-4451 423-697-2676 lewis.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 22B
  • Early College (4427)

Garcia

Shannon

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 shannon.garcia@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)