Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Evans

Brian

Executive Director, AAO 423-697-2417 423-697-3374 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH--222
  • Human Resources (4458)

Dennis, Greg Dennis

Greg

Assistant Professor & Head Coach, Baseball 423-697-2418 423-697-2405 greg.dennis@chattanoogastate.edu AFH-111
  • Athletics (3370)

Davidson

Skylar

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2421 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-63
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

McFarlin

Jessica

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2423 423-697-2629 jessica.mcfarlin@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2004
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Traynor

Pamela

Manager, Humanities Theatre 423-697-2424 423-697-4430 pamela.traynor@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-237
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 423-697-2595 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Arbogast, Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer (Arbogast)

Associate Professor, Music 423-697-2431 423-697-4430 jennifer.arbogast@chattanoogastate.edu H-129
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Proctor

Betty

Specialist, Public Information/Communication 423-697-2432 none betty.proctor@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Haman-Prewitt, Frances Haman-Prewitt

Frances

Coordinator, SIP 423-697-2433 423-697-3131 frances.haman-prewitt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-209A
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Thomas

Moriah

Recruiting Assistant 423-697-2434 423-493-8787 moriah.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

( (1) | A (22) | B (60) | C (58) | D (29) | E (12) | F (20) | G (36) | H (63) | I (2) | J (26) | K (24) | L (31) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (43) | R (38) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)