Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bennett

David

Instructor, VW Academy 423-583-3049 423-582-3184 david.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Joyner

James

Instructor, Sociology 423-597-2421 423-697-2467 james.joyner@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-63
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

O'Hagan

Carmen

Coordinaator, AMSIP 423-643-0833 423-837-6654 carmen.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St., Kimball Site
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Paris

Sherlane

Coordinator, Resource Room 423-643-2334 423-894-2758 sherlane.paris@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager 423-643-2335 423-894-2758 rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Wolf

Elizabeth

Specialist 423-643-2341 423-894-2758 elizabeth.wolf@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Washington

Justin

Specialist 423-643-2354 423-894-2758 justin.washington@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Watson

Paula (Hurst)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2401 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 423-697-2595 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ochoa, Patricia Ochoa

Patricia

Professor. Physical Education 423-697-2406 423-697-2467 patricia.ochoa@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-111
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)