Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Traynor

Pamela

Manager, Humanities Theatre 423-697-2424 423-697-4430 pamela.traynor@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-237
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 423-697-2595 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Arbogast, Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer (Arbogast)

Associate Professor, Music 423-697-2431 423-697-4430 jennifer.arbogast@chattanoogastate.edu H-129
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Proctor

Betty

Coordinator, Public Information 423-697-2432 none betty.proctor@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Haman-Prewitt, Frances Haman-Prewitt

Frances

Coordinator, SIP 423-697-2433 423-697-3131 frances.haman-prewitt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-209A
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Gocher-Johnson, Wanda Gocher-Johnson

Wanda

Director 423-697-2436 423-697-2693 wanda.gocher@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

Cooper

Jennifer

Director 423-697-2437 jennifer.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221D
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Jones, Jimmy Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor II, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Roach

Suzanne

Secretary 3 423-697-2441 423-697-4430 suzanne.roach@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Branson

Christopher (Chris)

Instructor, Psychology 423-697-2442 423-697-2467 christopher.branson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (27) | K (25) | L (32) | M (66) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (60) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)