Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jackson, Lisa Jackson

Lisa

Division Coordinator 423-697-5722 423-697-4493 lisa.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-344
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Program Lead, Nondestructive Tstg. & QA/QC 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-339
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schmeichel

Christopher

Teaching Technican, Welding 423-697-5726 423-697-4493 christopher.schmeichel@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-316B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

George-Taylor, Mosunmola George-Taylor

Mosunmola

Associate Vice President 423-697-5731 423-697-3131 mosunmola.georgetaylor@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-258
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

McCoy

Megan

Coordinator 1, Learning Support Math 423-697-5732 megan.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gant, Zachary Gant

Zachary

Technician 423-697-5737 423-697-4484 zachary.gant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Olson, Michelle Kilgore

Michelle

Director, Student Support, Educational Outreach Programs & Retention 423-697-5740 423-697-3281 michelle.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Russell

Keith

Senior Telecommunications Analyst 423-697-5755 423-697-4484 keith.russell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Long

Gardner

Vice President 423-697-5767 423-697-4484 gardner.long@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-151
  • Technology Division (5720)

McKeldin, Marvis McKeldin

Marvis

Technical Clerk, Academic Resources 423-697-5798 423-697-4479 marvis.mckeldin@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-206
  • Academic Resources (4408)

A (20) | B (56) | C (47) | D (25) | E (5) | F (19) | G (31) | H (50) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (27) | M (59) | N (11) | O (9) | P (38) | R (32) | S (63) | T (26) | U (2) | V (3) | W (48) | Y (4) | Z (2)