Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kitson

Judy

Interim Director, Practical Nursing 423-493-8815 423-697-2413 judy.kitson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Draper

Nancy

Instructor, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-493-2413 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2073
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ledford

Doug

Master Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 doug.ledford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Nixon

Leigh

Career Specialist 570-1107 ext, 222 423-775-0240 leigh.nixon@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • American Job Center (3100)

Williamson

Stacia

Career Specialist 570-1107 ext, 226 423-775-0240 stacia.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • American Job Center (3100)

Gates

Nathaniel

Career Specialist 570-1107, Ext. 225 423-775-0240 nathaniel.gates@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
  • American Job Center (3100)

Tant, Bart Tant

Bart

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3021 423-582-3184 bart.tant@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Adkins, Chris Adkins

Chris

Coordinator, VW Academy 423-582-3041 423-582-3184 chris.adkins@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Russell

Joe

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3056 423-582-3184 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (24) | B (64) | C (61) | D (31) | E (16) | F (23) | G (31) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (71) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (4)