Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Russell

Joe

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3056 423-582-3184 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program 423-582-3056 423-582-3184 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Volkswagen Academy (582-3100)

Gwaltney, Ralph Gwaltney

Ralph

Dept. Head / Instructor VW Academy 423-582-3061 423-582-3184 ralph.gwaltney@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Postell

Priscilla

Information Processing Specialist, VW Academy 423-582-3100 423-582-3184 priscilla.postell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, Volkswagen Academy 423-582-4576 423-582-3184 david.cox 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bennett

David

Instructor, VW Academy 423-583-3049 423-582-3184 david.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

McNabb

Timothy

Coordinator, AMSIP Outreach 423-643-0833 423-837-6654 timothy.mcnabb@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Paris

Sherlane

Coordinator, Resource Room 423-643-2334 423-894-2758 sherlane.paris@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager 423-643-2335 423-894-2758 rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

Wolf

Elizabeth

Specialist 423-643-2341 423-894-2758 elizabeth.wolf@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite 5-A
  • American Job Center (3100)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)